UEL University of East London

The University of East London (UEL) is a public university in the London Borough of NewhamLondon, England, based at three campuses in Stratford and Docklands, following the opening of University Square Stratford in September 2013.[2] The university’s roots can be traced back to 1892 when the West Ham Technical Institute was established. It gained university status in 1992.As of October 2015 it has more than 19,000 students from 120 countries.